Browse through the navigation bar
CLOSE
Back

Helldiver

Helldiver The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 4) Paperback / softback | Pub: 10/12/2015

(0) Not in stock...
RRP  $24.99  

Synopsis

Has Morgan finally met his match?Alex Morgan - policeman, soldier and spy for INTREPID - commits to the toughest mission of his career, and his chances of survival are slimmer than ever.Sent deep into the shadows of Europe's criminal underbelly, Morgan's mission is to overthrow an oligarch and bring a spy in from the cold. But his target is closer than he knows.As old friends reemerge, it becomes clear that the very heart of Morgan's black ops division INTREPID faces destruction, and trust, it seems, is little more than a commodity to be bought and sold.With INTREPID agent Elizabeth Reigns by his side once again, Morgan must stare fear in the face as his loyalty is tested to its limits.Helldiver sees INTERPOL's ultra secret black ops division INTREPID brought to its knees, and it's up to Morgan and Reigns to wrest their agency back from the brink.This spy novel in the vein of Ian Fleming is perfect for readers of Frederick Forsyth and Clive Cussler.

Product details

ISBN:
9781760300630
Category:
Espionage & spy thriller
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
10-12-2015
Language:
English
Series:
Intrepid Ser.
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan Australia Pty, Limited
Country of origin:
Australia
Dimensions:
228.6x152.4x17.53mm
Weight:
0.45kg

Shipping

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Add My Review

This product has no reviews yet.

Thanks for reviewing Helldiver. We will process your review. Accepted reviews will be posted within 3-7 business days.