Thirteen Reasons Why

Thirteen Reasons Why

by Jay Asher

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 09/03/2017

20%
OFF
RRP  $17.99 $14.39

For fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places this unputdownable New York Times bestseller will be coming to Netflix in March 2017

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the show, and interviews with the cast and crew.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

Clay Jensen returns home from school one day to find a mysterious box with his name on it, outside his front door. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he made the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

ISBN:
9780141387772
Category:
General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
09-03-2017
Language:
English
Publisher:
Penguin Books, Limited
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x20mm
Weight:
0.25kg
Jay Asher

Jay Asher's debut YA novel, Thirteen Reasons Why, has appeared regularly on The New York Times bestsellers' list for the past nine years.

It has sold over 2.5 million copies in the US alone and is currently in production to be a thirteen-part series on Netflix.

His second YA novel, The Future of Us, was co-authored with Printz-honor winner Carolyn Mackler. His novels have been translated into over thirty languages.

  • Arrives in 2-4 days for most Australian capitals.
  • Please allow additional time for regional areas.
  • Tracking is available for this item via Australia Post.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Thirteen Reasons Why.