Loading... Please wait...




Free delivery delivery information

This title is IN STOCK!

You should expect to receive this within 10-15 working days after despatch

Shipped directly to you within 24-48 hours from our US Supplier via International Post

This is not a tracked service

More delivery info

Rating by 0 customers, Add your review

Be the first to like this

Learn More

You can use the 'like' button to provide positive feedback on products, reviews and other features on the website. 'Like' is similar to voting and will be used to present the most popular content. Once you have clicked 'like', you cannot 'unlike'. You can only 'like' something once.

The Angus & Robertson difference

  • Free Delivery on all items Australia wide
  • Proudly Australian owned
  • 30 day no-hassle returns

learn moreIn stock
FREE DELIVERY! delivery information

Typically received in 10-15 working days after ordering

Price: $9.99

If you enjoyed this product, share it with others



Part of Universal Music Distribution's no-frills Icon series -- hits only, served up with minimal packaging -- this disc contains all four of Jodeci's number one R&B hits (“Forever My Lady,” “Stay,” “Come and Talk to Me,” “Cry for You”), as well as K-Ci & JoJo's three Top Ten R&B hits (“You Bring Me Up,” “All My Life,” “Tell Me It’s Real”). Beyond that, there are five other hit singles. ~ Andy Kellman

Product Details

Release Date:

Icon track listing

  1. Disc 1

    1. Get on Up (4:60)
    2. Come & Talk to Me (5:32)
    3. All My Life (5:27)
    4. Stay (5:12)
    5. Freek'n You (7:37)
    6. Last Night's Letter (5:39)
    7. Forever My Lady (5:14)
    8. Feenin' (5:12)
    9. You Bring Me Up (4:25)
    10. Cry for You (5:10)
    11. Tell Me It's Real (5:39)
    12. Crazy (4:23)

Customer Reviews

Average rating from customers

Zero Stars
  • Be the first to review Icon

see all reviews

Your Recent History

Recently Viewed