Loading... Please wait...




Free delivery delivery information

We do not currently stock this item. Click Notify Me button to get notified when this item becomes available More delivery info

Rating by 0 customers, Add your review

Be the first to like this

Learn More

You can use the 'like' button to provide positive feedback on products, reviews and other features on the website. 'Like' is similar to voting and will be used to present the most popular content. Once you have clicked 'like', you cannot 'unlike'. You can only 'like' something once.

The Angus & Robertson difference

  • Free Delivery on all items Australia wide
  • Proudly Australian owned
  • 30 day no-hassle returns

NOT IN STOCK delivery information

Get notified when this item becomes available

If you enjoyed this product, share it with others



In case you didn't catch the symbolism, Chris Cornell is smashing a guitar on the cover of Scream because he's done with those six-strings -- he's leaving it all behind for Timbaland, who has long wanted to leave hip-hop and R&B behind to make a rock album. As an idea, this rock-dance fusion has some merit; clearly, Cornell needs to do something to shake himself out of his solo stupor and...

Product Details

Release Date:

Scream track listing

  1. Disc 1

    1. Part Of Me (N/A)
    2. Time (N/A)
    3. Sweet Revenge (N/A)
    4. Get Up (N/A)
    5. Ground Zero (N/A)
    6. Never Far Away (N/A)
    7. Take Me Alive (N/A)
    8. Long Gone (N/A)
    9. Scream (N/A)
    10. Enemy (N/A)
    11. Other Side Of Town (N/A)
    12. Climbing Up The Walls (N/A)
    13. Watch Out (N/A)

Customer Reviews

Average rating from customers

Zero Stars
  • Be the first to review Scream

see all reviews

Your Recent History

Recently Viewed