Loading... Please wait...


Worship Together: 25 Favorite Worship Songs

Various Artists


Free delivery delivery information

This title is IN STOCK!

You should expect to receive this within 10-15 working days after despatch

Shipped directly to you within 24-48 hours from our US Supplier via International Post

This is not a tracked service

More delivery info

Rating by 0 customers, Add your review

Be the first to like this

Learn More

You can use the 'like' button to provide positive feedback on products, reviews and other features on the website. 'Like' is similar to voting and will be used to present the most popular content. Once you have clicked 'like', you cannot 'unlike'. You can only 'like' something once.

The Angus & Robertson difference

  • Free Delivery on all items Australia wide
  • Proudly Australian owned
  • 30 day no-hassle returns

learn moreIn stock
FREE DELIVERY! delivery information

Typically received in 10-15 working days after ordering

Price: $17.99

If you enjoyed this product, share it with others

Worship Together: 25 Favorite Worship Songs


Worship Together: 25 Favorite Worship Songs features 25 new recordings of some of the most popular contemporary church hymns, including “You Are My King (Amazing Love)” (Callie Weiss), “Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)” (Luke Brown), “Blessed Be Your Name” (Erin O'Donnell), and “The Heart of Worship” (Bryan Brown). ~ James Christopher Monger

Product Details

Release Date:

Worship Together: 25 Favorite Worship Songs track listing

  1. Disc 1

    1. Mighty to Save (4:14)
    2. Blessed Be Your Name (4:10)
    3. Your Grace Is Enough (4:11)
    4. Everlasting God (4:10)
    5. Beautiful One (3:20)
    6. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising) (4:15)
    7. You Are My King (Amazing Love) (5:45)
    8. Glory to God Forever (4:58)
    9. Better Is One Day (4:48)
    10. Here I Am to Worship (4:25)
    11. Hosanna (5:10)
    12. How Great Is Our God (4:12)
    13. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) (4:24)
  2. Disc 2

    1. Holy Is the Lord (4:46)
    2. God of Wonders (4:80)
    3. Forever (4:90)
    4. You Never Let Go (4:28)
    5. From the Inside Out (4:00)
    6. How Great Thou Art (5:44)
    7. Lead Me to the Cross (4:25)
    8. Sing to the King (5:32)
    9. Heart of Worship (4:52)
    10. Jesus Messiah (4:17)
    11. In Christ Alone (4:54)
    12. Stand (4:21)

Customer Reviews

Average rating from customers

Zero Stars
  • Be the first to review Worship Together: 25 Favorite Worship Songs

see all reviews

Your Recent History

Recently Viewed