by Kenny Rogers and Glen Campbell

CD-Audio Publication Date: 23/08/2010

No synopsis available
Publication Date:

Disc 1

  1. Rhinestone Cowboy (N/A)
  2. Southern Nights (N/A)
  3. I Walk The Line (N/A)
  4. God Only Knows (N/A)
  5. By The Time I Get To Phoenix (N/A)
  6. It's Only Make Believe (N/A)
  7. Bridge Over Troubled Water (N/A)
  8. Your Cheatin' Heart (N/A)
  9. Gentle On My Mind (N/A)
  10. Wichita Lineman (N/A)
  11. Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like (N/A)
  12. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In LA) (N/A)
  13. Galveston (N/A)
  14. Everything A Man Could Ever Need (N/A)
  15. Help Me Make It Through The Night (N/A)
  16. Crying (N/A)
  17. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother (N/A)
  18. All I Have To Do Is Dream (N/A)
  19. Honey Come Back (N/A)
  20. I Never Promised You A Rose Garden (N/A)

Disc 2

  1. Lady (N/A)
  2. Desperado (N/A)
  3. Just The Way You Are (N/A)
  4. Coward Of The County (N/A)
  5. Lucille (N/A)
  6. Green Green Grass Of Home (N/A)
  7. Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp (N/A)
  8. We've Got Tonight (N/A)
  9. Daytime Friends (N/A)
  10. Puttin' In Overtime At Home (N/A)
  11. Blaze Of Glory (N/A)
  12. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (N/A)
  13. Goodbye Marie (N/A)
  14. She Believes In Me (N/A)
  15. Gambler (N/A)
  16. Sweet Music Man (N/A)
  17. Through The Years (N/A)
  18. You Decorated My Life (N/A)
  19. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (N/A)
  20. Every Time Two Fools Collide (N/A)

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Icons.