Loading... Please wait...




Chris Cornell

Subscribe to alerts

Rated by 0 customers, 

Add your review

The Angus & Robertson difference

  • Proudly Australian owned
  • 30 day no-hassle returns
  • FREE delivery for orders over $30

Not in Stock

Get notified when this item becomes available


FREE delivery over $30.00
FREE Delivery

As of 10 Nov 2014, all orders over $30 will qualify for FREE delivery, and all orders under $30 will incur a $5.99 delivery fee. We have made these changes to ensure we can provide you the sharpest prices possible while continuing to offer you fast & reliable delivery, 30 days no hassle returns and millions of books to choose from.

If you enjoyed this product, share it with others



In case you didn't catch the symbolism, Chris Cornell is smashing a guitar on the cover of Scream because he's done with those six-strings -- he's leaving it all behind for Timbaland, who has long wanted to leave hip-hop and R&B behind to make a rock album. As an idea, this rock-dance fusion has some merit; clearly, Cornell needs to do something to shake himself out of his solo stupor and Timbaland is an imaginative, daring producer whose gifts are not limited by genre, although as much as they want to stretch, neither Cornell nor Timbaland is willing to leave his comfort zone here. To be fair, Timbaland's tracks are often augmented by additional production by anyone from Justin Timberlake to OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder. Whoever was directly responsible, the result sounds like skittering dance-pop, graced by Cornell's sometimes looped, sometimes manipulated caterwaul. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Product details

Publication Date:

Scream track listing

    1. Disc 1

      1. Part Of Me (N/A)
      2. Time (N/A)
      3. Sweet Revenge (N/A)
      4. Get Up (N/A)
      5. Ground Zero (N/A)
      6. Never Far Away (N/A)
      7. Take Me Alive (N/A)
      8. Long Gone (N/A)
      9. Scream (N/A)
      10. Enemy (N/A)
      11. Other Side Of Town (N/A)
      12. Climbing Up The Walls (N/A)
      13. Watch Out (N/A)

Customer Reviews

Average rating from customers

No Rating yet
  • Be the first to review Scream

see all reviews