Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Murder Mystery 10th Anniversary Audiobook Collection

Murder Mystery 10th Anniversary Audiobook Collection

by L. Ron HubbardBrooke Bloom Eduardo Ballerini and others
Publication Date: 03/11/2018
Do you love a good whodunit? Detectives and mobsters, newshawks and murderersaall ingredients for disaster in this murder mystery collection. Whether it was sending a detective after zombie killers on the prowl or chasing down headhunters at a grisly carnival, Ron knew how to thrill readers and keep them guessing until the end. The 4-audiobook collection includes 10 short stories for 8 hours of immersive entertainment. All audiobooks are unabridged, full-cast productions with cinematic quality sound effects that bring the stories and characters to life. The titles and short stories in this collection are: False Cargo (includes:"Grounded"), Hurricane, Mouthpiece (includes: "Flame City," "Calling Squad Cars!" and "The Grease Spot") and The Slickers (includes: "Killer Ape" and "MurderAfloat"). "One of the great pulp writers, with colorful prose, lively action writing, exotic locales, fresh variations on standard characters and situations, and well-constructed plots." - Ellery Queen
Crime & mystery
Publication Date:
Galaxy Audio

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Murder Mystery 10th Anniversary Audiobook Collection.