Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Six Tales from Percy's Park

Six Tales from Percy's Park

by Nick Butterworth
Downloadable audio file
Publication Date: 06/08/2020
Percy and his animal friends have delighted readers around the word for over thirty years! Here you can listen to six fantastic park adventures, performed by Jim Broadbent.

Percy the park keeper works hard looking after the park and his animal friends who live there. But Percy still likes to find time for some fun and games. And of course in Percy's Park there's always time for a story...

This fantastic collection brings together six entertaining adventures:

The Secret Path (Text copyright (c) Nick Butterworth 1994)
The Rescue Party (Text copyright (c) Nick Butterworth 1993)
Percy's Bumpy Ride (Text copyright (c) Nick Butterworth 1999)
After the Storm (Text copyright (c) Nick Butterworth 1992)
The Treasure Hunt (Text copyright (c) Nick Butterworth 1996)
One Snowy Night (Text copyright (c) Nick Butterworth 1989)
Picture books: character books
Downloadable audio file
Publication Date:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Nick Butterworth

Nick Butterworth is a British children's author/illustrator who has sold more than 17 million books. Nick's many children's books include My Dad Is Brilliant, My Mum Is Fantastic, My Grandpa Is Amazing, The Whisperer, a series about Percy the Park Keeper and two books about Q Pootle 5. He is a founding partner, with his son Ben, of Snapper Productions. Nick has two grown-up children, and lives with his wife in Essex.

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Six Tales from Percy's Park.