Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
Tales of the Jazz Age

Tales of the Jazz Age

by F Scott Fitzgerald
Publication Date: 01/01/2021
Written in a decade when American music and literature were exploding in new directions, F. Scott Fitzgerald's Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories that capture the spirit of the times. The author of The Great Gatsby divided this collection into three parts: My Last Flappers, Fantasies, and Unclassified Masterpieces. Among these beloved short works is the classic "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button," which describes a man who grows younger in appearance as he ages.
Classic fiction
Publication Date:
Dreamscape Media
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):

This title is in stock with our US supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Tales of the Jazz Age.