Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
The Girl with No Past

The Girl with No Past

by Kathryn Croft
Audio disc
Publication Date: 01/03/2021
11%
OFF
RRP  $39.95 $35.75
Twenty years running from your past. Today it catches up.

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive - kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until, longing for a connection, she meets Julian. For the first time she dares to believe she can live a normal life. Then, on the 20th anniversary of that day, she receives a card. Someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won't stop until they've destroyed the life Leah has created. But is Leah all she seems? Or does she deserve everything she gets?

Everyone has secrets. But some are deadly.

The Girl with No Past spent over four weeks at number one in the Amazon chart.
ISBN:
9781867521051
9781867521051
Category:
Crime & mystery
Format:
Audio disc
Publication Date:
01-03-2021
Publisher:
Bolinda Publishing
Country of origin:
Australia
Kathryn Croft

Kathryn Croft is the bestselling author of The Girl With No Past, which spent over four weeks at number one in the Amazon chart.

Her other novels, Behind Closed Doors and The Stranger Within, and The Girl You Lost all reached number one in the psychological thriller charts. Her fifth novel, While You Were Sleeping, will be published on 16th November 2016, and is now available for preorder on Amazon.

After six years teaching secondary school English, Kathryn now writes full time and has a publishing deal with Bookouture. Having always been an avid reader, Kathryn believes in the power of words to entertain, teach and transform lives.

She is also a firm believer in following your dreams and says anything is possible if you work hard enough and never give up! Kathryn lives in Guildford, Surrey with her husband, baby son and two cats.

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 7-10 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro 2 working days

NSW Metro 2 working days 

NSW Rural 2-3 working days

NSW Remote 2-5 working days

NT Metro 3-6 working days

NT Remote 4-10 working days

QLD Metro 2-4 working days

QLD Rural 2-5 working days

QLD Remote 2-7 working days

SA Metro 2-5 working days

SA Rural 3-6 working days

SA Remote 3-7 working days

TAS Metro 3-6 working days

TAS Rural 3-6 working days

VIC Metro 2-3 working days

VIC Rural 2-4 working days

VIC Remote 2-5 working days

WA Metro 3-6 working days

WA Rural 4-8 working days

WA Remote 4-12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Girl with No Past.