A Secret in Time

A Secret in Time

by H y Hanna

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 14/03/2014

RRP  $18.35 $17.90
Move over Scooby-Doo... there's a new dog detective in town! HAUNTED DOG SHOW. JEALOUS RIVALS. SERIOUS SLOBBER. When Honey the Great Dane arrives at a dog show, the last thing she expects to meet is her doggie doppelganger! But things get even stranger when her famous 'twin' is poisoned and Honey is asked to take her place in the show ring... She soon finds that the glamorous world of champions hides some ugly secrets. Are the Showgrounds really haunted by a Phantom Hound? What really happened ten years ago when a mysterious fire claimed two lives? And just how far will someone go to win the title of 'Best in Show'? ______Perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's 'Survivors' and 'Warriors' series, as well as classics like Nancy Drew and the Famous Five. Kids & dog lovers of all ages will enjoy this action-packed mystery filled with suspense and humour! A great middle grade read or a book for parents (grandparents!) and children to enjoy together. as well as a great choice for middle school teachers and librarians. ______* EACH BOOK CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE MYSTERY. Collect the other books in the series: Curse of the Scarab Big Honey Dog Mysteries HOLIDAY COLLECTON ______PRAISE FOR THE BIG HONEY DOG MYSTERIES: Moonbeam Children's Book Awards 2014 - GOLD Medal Readers' Favorite International Book Awards 2014 - SILVER Medal Children's Literary Classics Book Awards 2014 - GOLD Medal The Wishing Shelf Independent Children's Book Awards 2013 - Finalist "Dog lovers young and old will love this rip-roaring, bark-serious adventure... highly recommended" Midwest Book Review
ISBN:
9780992315344
9780992315344
Category:
Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
14-03-2014
Language:
English
Publisher:
H.Y. Hanna - Wisheart Press
Country of origin:
United States
Pages:
224
Dimensions (mm):
203x127x13mm
Weight:
0.25kg

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 2-3 weeks of your order. An overall delivery estimate to you, (arrival time to A&R + delivery via post to your address) can be found below.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item, including the 2-3 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 16 - 18 working days.
NSW Regional: 17 -20 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 17 - 19 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 17 -20 working days.
QLD Metro: 17 - 20 working days.
QLD Regional: 22 - 30 working days.
TAS: 17 - 20 working days.
WA Metro: 19 - 22 working days.
WA Regional: 21 -25 working days.
NT Metro: 21- 25 working days.
NT Regional: 22 - 30 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review A Secret in Time.