Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
A Secret in Time

A Secret in Time

by H y Hanna
Paperback
Publication Date: 14/03/2014
RRP  $19.15 $18.90
Move over Scooby-Doo... there's a new dog detective in town! HAUNTED DOG SHOW. JEALOUS RIVALS. SERIOUS SLOBBER. When Honey the Great Dane arrives at a dog show, the last thing she expects to meet is her doggie doppelganger! But things get even stranger when her famous 'twin' is poisoned and Honey is asked to take her place in the show ring... She soon finds that the glamorous world of champions hides some ugly secrets. Are the Showgrounds really haunted by a Phantom Hound? What really happened ten years ago when a mysterious fire claimed two lives? And just how far will someone go to win the title of 'Best in Show'? ______Perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's 'Survivors' and 'Warriors' series, as well as classics like Nancy Drew and the Famous Five. Kids & dog lovers of all ages will enjoy this action-packed mystery filled with suspense and humour! A great middle grade read or a book for parents (grandparents!) and children to enjoy together. as well as a great choice for middle school teachers and librarians. ______* EACH BOOK CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE MYSTERY. Collect the other books in the series: Curse of the Scarab - Big Honey Dog Mysteries HOLIDAY COLLECTON ______PRAISE FOR THE BIG HONEY DOG MYSTERIES: Moonbeam Children's Book Awards 2014 - GOLD Medal - Readers' Favorite International Book Awards 2014 - SILVER Medal - Children's Literary Classics Book Awards 2014 - GOLD Medal - The Wishing Shelf Independent Children's Book Awards 2013 - Finalist - "Dog lovers young and old will love this rip-roaring, bark-serious adventure... highly recommended" Midwest Book Review
ISBN:
9780992315344
9780992315344
Category:
Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
14-03-2014
Language:
English
Publisher:
H.Y. Hanna - Wisheart Press
Country of origin:
United States
Pages:
224
Dimensions (mm):
203x127x13mm
Weight:
0.25kg

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review A Secret in Time.