Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Amnesia

Amnesia

An 'ingenious' and 'twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan

by Michael Ridpath
Paperback
Publication Date: 04/01/2018
RRP  $19.99 $19.50

Alastair Cunningham wakes up in hospital with almost total amnesia.

But he knows that something terrible happened in his past, something that haunts him still. A young family friend, Clemence, is called in to help rekindle his memory.

Retreating with Alastair to his remote cottage by a Scottish loch, Clemence finds a peculiar manuscript hidden away from prying eyes.

Reading the prologue, she discovers a murder by someone very much like a young Alastair. The victim? Clemence's grandmother, Sophie.

Could this kindly old man truly be a killer? Clemence becomes determined to find out what happened all those years ago, even if she must risk everything to do so ...

ISBN:
9781782397588
9781782397588
Category:
Crime & Mystery
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
04-01-2018
Publisher:
Atlantic Books
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
368
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x22mm
Weight:
0.26kg
Michael Ridpath

Michael Ridpath spent eight years as a bond trader in the City before giving up his job to write full-time.

He lives in North London with his wife and three children.

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 15 working days of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Amnesia.