Because You'll Never Meet Me

Because You'll Never Meet Me

by Leah Thomas

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 24/06/2015

RRP  $16.25 $15.90
In a stunning literary debut for fans of Annabel Pitcher or John Green, readers meet Ollie and Moritz... best friends who can never meet.
ISBN:
9781408862629
9781408862629
Category:
Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
24-06-2015
Language:
English
Publisher:
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x6mm
Weight:
0.37kg
Leah Thomas

Leah Thomas frequently loses battles of wits against her students and her stories. When she's not huddled in cafes, she's usually at home pricking her fingers in service of cosplay.

Leah lives in San Diego, California and is the author of Nowhere Near You and the William C. Morris YA Debut Award finalist, Because You'll Never Meet Me.

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 1-2 weeks of you placing order. An overall delivery estimate to you, (arrival time to A&R + delivery via post to your address) can be found below.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item, including the 1-2 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Because You'll Never Meet Me.