Black Moon Rising (the Library Book 2)

Black Moon Rising (the Library Book 2)

by D.J. MacHaleD.j. MacHale and D. J. MacHale

Hardback Publication Date: 03/10/2017

11%
OFF
RRP  $49.99 $44.95
Leave the lights on for The Library, Book 2, another thriller from bestselling author D. J. MacHale Fans of R. L. Stine, Nightmares , and Lockwood & Co., check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally.

Marcus is an agent of the Library--a place that exists outside time, filled with stories that don't have an ending. Mysteries that won't be solved until Marcus and his friends step in to finish them. Before it's too late.

An evil is plaguing a middle school in Massachusetts. Windows shatter for no reason. Bleachers collapse at a pep rally. Most of the students think they're just having a string of bad luck, but Marcus and his friends suspect something a lot more sinister. Something like witchcraft. When the black moon rises, this story must come to an end . . . one way or another.

Kids love Curse of the Boggin (The Library, Book 1):

"A mysterious, hard-to-put-down book with a twisting plot, funny characters, and haunting souls. I can't wait to hear what adventures they have next." --A.J. H., age 11

"I read enough in just one day to fill my school reading log for a week." --Michael C., age 10

"A unique, intriguing book filled with page-turning adventures." --Madeline H., age 12

"Couldn't put it down. I stayed up reading until 11:00 p.m. with only one thought in my mind: one more chapter " --Ben H., age 11

ISBN:
9781101932582
9781101932582
Category:
Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Hardback
Publication Date:
03-10-2017
Language:
English
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
217.42x146.05x25.65mm
Weight:
0.4kg

This title is in stock with our US supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 1-2 weeks of you placing order.  An overall delivery estimate to you, (arrival time to A&R + delivery via post to your address) can be found below.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item, including the 1-2 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Black Moon Rising (the Library Book 2).