Blood Heir

Blood Heir

by Amelie Wen Zhao

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 18/11/2019

16%
OFF
RRP  $29.99 $25.25

Blood Heir is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the conman she must trust to clear her name of murder.

Princess Anastacya Mikhailov of Cyrilia has lived her life in safety, hidden behind palace walls. But when she is framed for her father's brutal murder, she must leave behind everything she has ever known to find his killer and prove her innocence. And there is only one person corrupt enough to help her – Ramson Quicktongue.

A cunning, silver-tongued crime lord of the Cyrilian underworld, Ramson has his own sinister plans – though he might have met his match in Ana. Because in this story, the princess might be the most dangerous player of them all.

A YA epic with a bloody twist, Blood Heir is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Sabaa Tahir, and Sarah J. Maas.
ISBN:
9780008327910
9780008327910
Category:
Fantasy romance
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
18-11-2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
464
Dimensions (mm):
234x153mm
Weight:
0.27kg
Amelie Wen Zhao

Amelie Wen Zhao was born in Paris, grew up in Beijing, and moved to the United States when she was 18 to attend college in New York City, her current home. 

This title is not yet published. It is available for purchase now and will arrive at our Sydney warehouse from our Australian supplier within 1-2 weeks of the release date listed above.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item after publication, including the 1-2 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Blood Heir.

You can find this item in: