Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Death's Head

Death's Head

A Medical Thriller

by Eric B. Olsen
Paperback
Publication Date: 31/03/2017
  $45.82

Nazi doctor Konrad Zindell flees to South America at the end of World War Two to continue the experiments he began at Auschwitz working under the infamous Dr. Josef Mengele. Forty-five years later, brilliant neurosurgeon Paul Raymond is abducted from his Seattle home. The only person who can connect the two is medical student Steve Raymond. Looking for answers to the disappearance of his father, he and his girlfriend Janet Newell suddenly find themselves in a desperate race to save their own lives as they inadvertently uncover one of the Third Reich's deadliest secrets.

In this intricately woven medical thriller, Eric B. Olsen creates a shocking alternative history in the tradition of Marathon Man and The Boys from Brazil. The Fourth Reich is not in South America, but far to the north, as a young couple races against time to stop a mad man from trying to take over the world.

ISBN:
9781524671082
9781524671082
Category:
Fiction
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
31-03-2017
Publisher:
Authorhouse
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
8x5mm

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Death's Head.