Free Shipping on Order Over $80
AfterPay Available
Deja Vu Part 1

Deja Vu Part 1

African Poetry Series

by Gerald Kelechukwu Okeke
Publication Date: 28/11/2014
The collection of Poems by Gerald Kelechukwu Okeke aka Gerry Wonder is a reflection of the mind of an African and the world around him. It tells stories of dreams, fears, African philosophy, values, norms and culture of the African Society. The book has five chapters. The Thinker reflects the inner will of man to explore the sub-conscious, the Critic tries to raise the consciousness of the mind and corrects the ills of the society, the Earthman tells of the African tradition and eulogies to the dead, the Seeker reflects the search for a supreme and superior being and the Lover reflects the romance between emotions and love borne on the heart of man.
Poetry by individual poets
Publication Date:
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Deja Vu Part 1.