Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Desert Gods

Desert Gods

A Novel of the DMB Files

by David Mark Brown and Jim Buckner
Paperback
Publication Date: 30/06/2013
 
DESERT GODS (DMB Files Book Two) is for fans of Jim Butcher, The Dresden Files, Harry Dresden books, science fiction, action and adventure, and science fiction adventure..... In effort to protect his daughter, Jim Buckner plunges into the heart of the Rub' al Khali. But the closer he gets to silencing the nightmare man of his childhood, the closer he gets to his worst nightmares coming true. Evolving more terrifyingly than he can comprehend, his daughter becomes the only one who can save him. But only if he'll let her.
ISBN:
9781624820564
9781624820564
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
30-06-2013
Language:
English
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Country of origin:
United States

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Desert Gods.