Elementals: Ice Wolves

Elementals: Ice Wolves

by Amie Kaufman

CD-Audio Publication Date: 27/03/2018

 
For fans of SPIRIT ANIMALS and WINGS OF FIRE comes ELEMENTALS: ICE WOLVES, the first book in an electrifying new fantasy series about children who can shapeshift into scorch dragons and ice wolves. This marks the middle grade debut of New York Times bestselling and internationally renowned author Amie Kaufman.
ISBN:
9781538497913
Category:
Uncategorized
Format:
CD-Audio
Publication Date:
27-03-2018
Language:
English
Publisher:
Blackstone Audio, Incorporated
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
190.5x134.62mm
Amie Kaufman

Amie Kaufman is the New York Times and internationally bestselling co-author of The Illuminae Files (Illuminae, Gemina) and the Starbound Trilogy (These Broken Stars, This Shattered World, Their Fractured Light.)

Her award-winning books are published in almost 30 countries, and she is based in Melbourne, Australia, where she lives with her husband, their rescue dog, and an extremely large personal library.

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Elementals: Ice Wolves.