Elementals: Ice Wolves

Elementals: Ice Wolves

by Amie Kaufman

CD-Audio Publication Date: 27/03/2018

12%
OFF
RRP  $71.99 $62.77
    Please Note: We will source your item through a special order.  Please allow up to 8-14 weeks for delivery.
For fans of SPIRIT ANIMALS and WINGS OF FIRE comes ELEMENTALS: ICE WOLVES, the first book in an electrifying new fantasy series about children who can shapeshift into scorch dragons and ice wolves. This marks the middle grade debut of New York Times bestselling and internationally renowned author Amie Kaufman.
ISBN:
9781538497913
Category:
Uncategorized
Format:
CD-Audio
Publication Date:
27-03-2018
Language:
English
Publisher:
Blackstone Audio, Incorporated
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
190.5x134.62mm
Amie Kaufman

Amie Kaufman is the New York Times and internationally bestselling co-author of The Illuminae Files (Illuminae, Gemina) and the Starbound Trilogy (These Broken Stars, This Shattered World, Their Fractured Light.)

Her award-winning books are published in almost 30 countries, and she is based in Melbourne, Australia, where she lives with her husband, their rescue dog, and an extremely large personal library.

Our US supplier has this title on order. You can place a backorder for this title now and we will ship it to you when it becomes available. 

While we are unable to provide a delivery estimate, most backorders will be delivered within 8-14 weeks. If we are informed by our supplier that the title is no longer available during this time, we will cancel and refund you for this item. Likewise, if no delivery estimate has been provided within 12 weeks, we will contact our supplier for an update. If there is still no delivery estimate we will then cancel the item and provided you with a refund.

If we are able to secure you a copy of the title, our supplier will send it to our Sydney warehouse. Once received we make sure it is in perfect condition and then send it to you via the Australia Post eParcel service, which includes online tracking. You will receive a shipping notice from us when this occurs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Elementals: Ice Wolves.