Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Empress of a Thousand Skies

Empress of a Thousand Skies

by Rhoda Belleza
Paperback
Publication Date: 15/03/2017
RRP  $21.99 $20.95
Empress
Rhee, better known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne.

Fugitive
Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a holo-vision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life.

Madman
With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly are thrown together to confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy.

Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in her exhilarating debut, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Pierce Brown.
ISBN:
9780451478177
9780451478177
Category:
Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
15-03-2017
Publisher:
Penguin Young Readers Group
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
207x141x21mm
Weight:
0.31kg

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 7-10 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro 2 working days

NSW Metro 2 working days 

NSW Rural 2-3 working days

NSW Remote 2-5 working days

NT Metro 3-6 working days

NT Remote 4-10 working days

QLD Metro 2-4 working days

QLD Rural 2-5 working days

QLD Remote 2-7 working days

SA Metro 2-5 working days

SA Rural 3-6 working days

SA Remote 3-7 working days

TAS Metro 3-6 working days

TAS Rural 3-6 working days

VIC Metro 2-3 working days

VIC Rural 2-4 working days

VIC Remote 2-5 working days

WA Metro 3-6 working days

WA Rural 4-8 working days

WA Remote 4-12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Empress of a Thousand Skies.