Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Entwined

Entwined

by A. J. Rosen
Paperback
Publication Date: 29/09/2020
11%
OFF
RRP  $16.99 $15.25

A story of romance, drama and mythology for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods.

For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a Greek god, turning eighteen is a big deal. Not only is it her ticket to the Court, the world's most lavish party for descendants, it also unlocks the ability to hear the thoughts of her one true soul mate.

While her birthday looms, Avery finds herself drawn to two royal descendants who couldn't be more different. She hopes her soulmate will be Carlos, who is charming, handsome and her current obsession, but for some reason she starts to feel a pull to Vladimir, her best friend's annoying older brother. As Avery finds herself torn, she stumbles upon a dark side of The Court, which pushes her towards a revelation that will forever alter her past, and her future.

ISBN:
9780241455791
9780241455791
Category:
Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
29-09-2020
Language:
English
Publisher:
Penguin Books, Limited
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
288
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x17mm
Weight:
0.2kg

This item is In Stock in our Sydney warehouse and typically sent from our warehouse within 2 - 3 working days.

Once sent we will send you a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

 

Express Post is available if ALL items in your Shopping Cart are listed as 'In Stock'.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Entwined.