Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
Every Single Lie

Every Single Lie

by Rachel Vincent
Hardback
Publication Date: 02/03/2021
RRP  $29.99 $27.95
The tiny town of Clifford, Tennessee (Population- 5,098) is full of secrets. But nothing stays hidden forever, and the tragedy sixteen-year-old Beckett Bergen has just uncovered at the local high school has the potential to ruin every life it touches . . .
Beckett never would've been at school that day if she'd stayed home like she wanted to grieve her father's recent death and her break-up with Jake. But instead, she got caught sneaking into Jake's car and ducked into the girls' locker room--where she's shocked to discover the body of a newborn baby, carefully wrapped in an open gym bag. A gym bag Beckett recognizes as Jake's.
Was this proof Jake cheated on her? And would he really desert a baby? As Beckett tries to make sense of everything, a photo she took of the scene goes viral . . . and people start to suspect she's the mother.
Everyone can' t stop talking about what might have happened--including the town's police detective, her own mother. As Beckett begins to search for the truth to try to clear her name, the secrets she'll discover along the way could alter everything she thought she knew about the people closest to her, including the only family she has left.
A page-turning thriller set in a small Southern community, this is a jaw-dropping, twisty must-read for fans of Courtney Summers and Marieke Nijkamp.
ISBN:
9781547605231
9781547605231
Category:
Literature
Format:
Hardback
Publication Date:
02-03-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Dimensions (mm):
209.55x149.1x30.73mm
Weight:
0.44kg

This title is in stock with our US supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Every Single Lie.