Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Famous Five Books 1-10 Classic Editions Box Set

Famous Five Books 1-10 Classic Editions Box Set

by Enid Blyton

Multiple copy pack Publication Date: 08/09/2015


Meet Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the Dog. Together they are the Famous Five - ready for adventure at any time!

And there's plenty of adventure in store in these ten Famous Five books.

Titles included in this great collection are:

  • Five On A Treasure Island 
  • Five Go Adventuring Again 
  • Five Run Away Together 
  • Five Go To Smugglers Top 
  • Five Go Off In A Caravan Five on Kirrin Island Again 
  • Five Go Off to Camp Five Get Into Trouble 
  • Five Fall Into Adventure 
  • Five on a Hike Together
Miscellaneous items
Multiple copy pack
Publication Date:
Hachette Australia
1st Edition
Dimensions (mm):
Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children’s authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair.

Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane.

She is the author of The Famous Five series, The Secret Seven series, The Wishing Chair series, Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Magic Faraway Tree series, Amelia Jane stories and many more! Enid died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Famous Five Books 1-10 Classic Editions Box Set.