He Said/She Said

He Said/She Said

the must-read bestselling suspense novel of the year

by Erin Kelly

Paperback Publication Date: 28/02/2017

16%
OFF
RRP  $29.99 $25.25

Controversial, twisty, thought-provoking and always gripping: He Said/She Said is the suspense novel for 2017 from the bestselling author of The Poison Tree and The Burning Air.

The perfect read for fans of Disclaimer, Apple Tree Yard and In A Dark Dark Wood.

Who do you believe?

He said it was consensual.

The woman said nothing.

But Laura saw it... didn't she?

In the hushed aftermath of a total eclipse, Laura and Kit interrupt something awful.

Laura is sure about what happened. Later, in a panic, she tells a little white lie - and four lives are changed irreparably.

When the victim turns up on their doorstep, her gratitude spills into dangerous obsession. Laura and Kit decide to run - but Beth knows they have pledged to see every eclipse together. They will never be able to entirely escape her.

As the next eclipse draws near, Laura must confront the fallout from what she saw in the darkness. Confessing will cost her marriage; keeping the secret might prove fatal.

But all secrets, sooner or later, will come to light.

ISBN:
9781444797169
9781444797169
Category:
Crime & Mystery
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
28-02-2017
Publisher:
Hodder & Stoughton
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
416
Dimensions (mm):
234x155x31mm
Weight:
0.54kg
Erin Kelly

Erin Kelly is the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Poison Tree, The Sick Rose, The Burning Air, The Ties That Bind, He Said/She Said, Stone Mothers and Broadchurch: The Novel, inspired by the mega-hit TV series. In 2013, The Poison Tree became a major ITV drama and was a Richard & Judy Summer Read in 2011.

He Said/She Said spent six weeks in the top ten in both hardback and paperback, was longlisted for the Theakston's Old Peculier crime novel of the year award, and selected for both the Simon Mayo Radio 2 and Richard & Judy Book Clubs. She has worked as a freelance journalist since 1998 and written for the Guardian, The Sunday Times, Daily Mail, New Statesman, Red, Elle, Cosmopolitan and The Pool.

Born in London in 1976, she lives in north London with her husband and daughters.

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 1-2 weeks of you placing order. An overall delivery estimate to you, (arrival time to A&R + delivery via post to your address) can be found below.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item, including the 1-2 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review He Said/She Said.

You can find this item in: