Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
House of Elliott IV

House of Elliott IV

My Darling Elliott's

by Mirthell Bayliss Bazemore
Publication Date: 31/01/2015
House of Elliott IV: My Darling Elliott's is a novel written by Mirthell Bayliss Bazemore in 2014. It is the fourth book in the House of Elliott series, which continues the ongoing saga of four powerful families struggling to maintain their power and dark secrets, with the family's evil matriarch, Clarice Elliott. "In one night, at the hands of a mad woman, everything changed. Our home burned down with all of our material possessions destroyed. A woman, who I entrusted with my children, tried to kill them and my family. My cousin is dead by the hands of this evil person, and the one lady that I despised the most, would be the one who saved us all-Clarice!"
Contemporary fiction
Publication Date:
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review House of Elliott IV.