Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
It Should Have Been Me

It Should Have Been Me

by Susan Wilkins

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 29/01/2019

RRP  $17.99 $16.50
She thought she knew everything about her sister. It seems she was wrong . . .

DC Jo Boden was eleven years old when her older sister, Sarah, was brutally murdered during her first year at University. Her boyfriend, Nathan Wade, was convicted of the killing.

Now, sixteen years later, Wade is being released on licence and documentary film-maker, Briony Rowe, says she can prove his innocence.

The Boden family has never recovered from the tragedy, and they have always been certain that Wade is guilty. But Jo, who grew up believing her sister was perfect in every way, starts to question the evidence which put Wade behind bars. And perhaps Sarah harboured some very dark secrets of her own . . .

It Should Have Been Me by Susan Wilkins is a taught and pacey psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Lisa Jewell and Susie Steiner.
ISBN:
9781509804542
9781509804542
Category:
Crime & Mystery
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
29-01-2019
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
416
Dimensions (mm):
197x128x25mm
Weight:
0.29kg

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review It Should Have Been Me.