Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
Kamp Koral Activity Book (Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's under Years)

Kamp Koral Activity Book (Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's under Years)

by Golden Books
Paperback
Publication Date: 25/05/2021
RRP  $17.50 $17.25
Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's Under Years is Nickelodeon's all-new animated series--coming to Paramount+ and PVOD on March 4, 2021!

Fans of SpongeBob SquarePants and Nickelodeon's new animated series Kamp Koral will love this full-color activity book. Filled with puzzles, codes, mazes, and over 50 stickers, it's perfect for boys and girls 5 to 8.
ISBN:
9780593374054
9780593374054
Category:
General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
25-05-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
276.35x200.15x4.32mm
Weight:
0.2kg
Golden Books

Over two billion Little Golden Books have reached the hands of children all over the world.

Who hasn't heard of The Poky Little Puppy, star of the best-selling Little Golden Book of all? It has sold well over 15 million copies worldwide, in many different languages.

Tootle the Train, The Saggy Baggy Elephant, The Shy Little Kitten, The Little Red Caboose, The Tawny Scrawny Lion, and Scuffy the Tugboat soon followed, to become household names.

This title is in stock with our US supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Kamp Koral Activity Book (Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's under Years).