Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
Kondo and Kezumi Are Not Alone

Kondo and Kezumi Are Not Alone

Book 3

by David Goodner and Andrea Tsurumi
Paperback
Publication Date: 06/04/2021
RRP  $12.99 $11.75

The third book in the Kondo & Kezumi series where best friends Kondo and Kezumi head home only to realize there is an unexpected guest, for fans of Ivy & Bean, and Mercy Watson -- in paperback.

Kondo is big. Kezumi is little. They used to live on an island with fruit trees and berry bushes and flitter-birds and fluffle-bunnies. Since the surprise bottle washed ashore with a map containing the mysterious message: WE ARE NOT ALONE, Kondo and Kezumi have been traveling the seas, making new friends, and discovering more about themselves and their place in the world.

But now it's time for Kondo and Kezumi to head home. Except there's still time to see Tiny Island, make a pit stop at Dairy Isle, or even Donut island. And when Kondo and Kezumi arrive on their familiar shore, they are greeted with another boat anchored in their waters. Who could it be? Will Kondo and Kezumi be ready for a new guest on their island or is home finally changed for good?

David Goodner and Andrea Tsurumi team up for this illustrated chapter book series filled with charming quirks and unexpected discoveries. Packed with vibrant full-color art and paired with poignant text, this chapter book is ideal for emerging readers searching for adventure, friendship, and fun.

ISBN:
9780759554719
9780759554719
Category:
General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
06-04-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Little, Brown Book Group Limited
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
80
Dimensions (mm):
210x161x20mm
Weight:
0.3kg
David Goodner

David Goodner has worked at the Arlington Public Library for the last twenty-one years and counting. He is the author of Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed To Open This Box, and its follow-up, Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed To Have A Monster For A Pet. He lives in North Texas with his wife and two uncommonly pleasant cats.

Andrea Tsurumi

Andrea Tsurumi is the author and illustrator of Accident! and Crab Cake, as well as numerous comics. Bigger than Kezumi but smaller than Kondo, she illustrated Not Your Nest by Gideon Stere and Girls Who Code by Reshma Saujani.

She was born and raised in New York, where she got an MFA from the School of Visual Arts, and she now lives in Philadelphia with her spouse and their dog. When she's not inventing croissant-based animals, she likes reading about ordinary and ridiculous history.

This title is in stock with our US supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Kondo and Kezumi Are Not Alone.