Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
Long Shadows

Long Shadows

A Brand-New Gripping Supernatural Thriller (Elizabeth Cage, Book 3)

by Jodi Taylor
Paperback
Publication Date: 12/10/2021
RRP  $22.99 $21.50

The third novel in the gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author Jodi Taylor, perfect for fans of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman.

'I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.'

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn't know who she is.

But someone has suspicions. Someone has played the long game. Someone is about to find out.

And it's not Elizabeth herself.

Readers love Jodi Taylor:

'Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary's series'

'I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair'

'Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!'

'Gripping and full of curious plot turns'

'An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made'

ISBN:
9781472267528
9781472267528
Category:
Historical Fiction
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
12-10-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Dimensions (mm):
198x129mm
Weight:
0.3kg
Jodi Taylor

Jodi Taylor is the author of the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series, the story of a bunch of disaster-prone historians who investigate major historical events in contemporary time. Do NOT call it time travel!

Born in Bristol and educated in Gloucester (facts both cities vigorously deny), she spent many years with her head somewhere else, much to the dismay of family, teachers and employers, before finally deciding to put all that daydreaming to good use and pick up a pen. She still has no idea what she wants to do when she grows up.

This title is not yet published. It is available for purchase now and will arrive at our Sydney warehouse from our Australian supplier within 7-10 working days of the release date listed above.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro 2 working days

NSW Metro 2 working days

NSW Rural  -3 working days

NSW Remote 2-5 working days

NT Metro 3-6 working days

NT Remote  4-10 working days

QLD Metro  2-4 working days

QLD Rural 2-5 working days

QLD Remote 2-7 working days

SA Metro 2-5 working days

SA Rural 3-6 working days

SA Remote 3-7 working days

TAS Metro 3-6 working days

TAS Rural 3-6 working days

VIC Metro 2-3 working days

VIC Rural 2-4 working days

VIC Remote 2-5 working days

WA Metro 3-6 working days

WA Rural 4-8 working days

WA Remote 4-12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Long Shadows.