Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Lost You

Lost You

A Novel

by Haylen Beck

Hardback Publication Date: 27/06/2019

  $38.25
*DISCOVER THIS SUMMER'S PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER OBSESSION*

'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' T. M. Logan, author of Lies


YOU' RE LOOKING FOR YOUR SON. BUT SHE FOUND HIM FIRST

Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after a traumatic year, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can't help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret.

Just when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone.

Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she's not the only one looking for him...

*Fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter won't be able to put Lost You down*

EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT LOST YOU-

'Deliciously twisty and seriously dark, I couldn't put it down' Natasha Bell, author of His Perfect Wife


'Far too few thrillers have genuine suspense, twists that give you goosebumps and - most importantly - characters that you really care about. LOST YOU has it all' Mark Billingham


'Fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' Mark Edwards, author of Follow You Home


'Lost You
is a really brilliant novel - thrilling, emotional and so readable' Mason Cross
ISBN:
9781911215615
9781911215615
Category:
Classic fiction
Format:
Hardback
Publication Date:
27-06-2019
Language:
English
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Dimensions (mm):
241x165x35mm
Weight:
0.59kg
Haylen Beck

Haylen Beck is the pen name of internationally prize-winning crime writer Stuart Neville.

Writing under his own name, Stuart won the LA Times Book Prize for his debut novel and received critical acclaim for his Serena Flanagan detective series set in Belfast.

His Haylen Beck novels are set in the US and inspired by his love of American crime writing.

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 15 working days of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Lost You.