Free Shipping on Order Over $80
AfterPay Available
Love After Love

Love After Love

by Alex Hourston
Paperback
Publication Date: 01/04/2019
RRP  $25.75 $25.50

For fans of Kate Atkinson and Louise Doughty this sophisticated adultery novel is not to be missed ...

Nancy Jansen is the beating heart of her family.

She is the centre around whom many lives turn.

Mother
Therapist
Daughter
Sister
Wife

But Nancy has a new role:

Lover

Everybody can be happy, Nancy believes, so long as they can be kept apart.

But when these lives start to overlap, collision becomes inevitable, with consequences for all ...

ISBN:
9780571316953
9780571316953
Category:
Contemporary fiction
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
01-04-2019
Publisher:
Faber & Faber
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
304
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x20mm
Weight:
0.28kg
Alex Hourston

After fifteen years writing strategy for advertising agencies, Alex Hourston took a break to go back to university and her first love, books. Alex Hourston's first novel was published by Faber in 2015. Alex lives outside Brighton with her family. 

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 15 working days of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Love After Love.