Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Marshall's Story

Marshall's Story

The Beginnings of the Inner Circle: Book One of the island Experiment series

by Journeyman Angel
Publication Date: 12/11/2013
The Island Experiment series: Book One: Marshall's Story. Marshall is a man who found his lost soul and so much more. Book Two: Dina's Story: Dina is a woman who found a way to her own heart. Book Three: Krystal's Story: Krystal is an adult child, who found the courage to act alone. Book Four: Angel's Story: Angel is an adolescent child, cult survivor; who found her freedom. Book Five: Rosa's Story: Rosa is a survivor of a religious cult who found a heavenly connection.
Publication Date:
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Marshall's Story.