Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
My Dear Charlotte

My Dear Charlotte

With the Assistance of Jane Austen's Letters

by Hazel Holt
Paperback
Publication Date: 29/06/2009
RRP  $18.74 $17.95
A British Regency murder mystery/romance set in 1815, written "with the assistance of Jane Austen's letters." Balls, visits, courtships, gossip (and murder, of course!). Especially for readers who love Jane Austen, Sharon Lathan, Georgette Heyer and Barbara Pym.
ISBN:
9781603810401
9781603810401
Category:
Crime & Mystery
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
29-06-2009
Language:
English
Publisher:
Coffeetown Press
Country of origin:
United States
Pages:
202
Dimensions (mm):
229x152x12mm
Weight:
0.3kg

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review My Dear Charlotte.