Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Once upon a Slime

Once upon a Slime

by Andy Maxwell and Samantha Cotterill
Hardback
Publication Date: 11/09/2018
RRP  $24.99 $23.25
Young detectives can look for clues and solve the mystery of who's sliming favorite fairytale characters in this picture book whodunnit that's positively oozing with slapstick wit and charm, ideal for fans of Patrick McDonnell's "A Perfectly Messed-Up Story." Full color.
ISBN:
9780316393263
9780316393263
Category:
General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Hardback
Publication Date:
11-09-2018
Language:
English
Publisher:
Little, Brown & Company
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
285.75x225.43x9.52mm
Weight:
0.43kg
Samantha Cotterill

Samantha Cotterill is an illustrator and textile designer. Her picture book debut, No More Bows!, which she also wrote, was called “an enjoyable, repeatable read-aloud with memorable art” by Kirkus Reviews in a starred review.

She is also the illustrator of Charlotte and the Rock by Stephen Martin, The Forever Garden by Laurel Snyder, Jinx and the Doom Fight Crime! by Lisa Mantchev, and Just Add Glitter by Angela DiTerlizzi. Samantha lives with her family in Upstate New York.

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 7-10 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro 2 working days

NSW Metro 2 working days 

NSW Rural 2-3 working days

NSW Remote 2-5 working days

NT Metro 3-6 working days

NT Remote 4-10 working days

QLD Metro 2-4 working days

QLD Rural 2-5 working days

QLD Remote 2-7 working days

SA Metro 2-5 working days

SA Rural 3-6 working days

SA Remote 3-7 working days

TAS Metro 3-6 working days

TAS Rural 3-6 working days

VIC Metro 2-3 working days

VIC Rural 2-4 working days

VIC Remote 2-5 working days

WA Metro 3-6 working days

WA Rural 4-8 working days

WA Remote 4-12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Once upon a Slime.