Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker 2: Horn Slayer

Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker 2: Horn Slayer

by J. C. Phillipps
Hardback
Publication Date: 01/06/2021
  $37.75
Pacey and Slasher the Unicorn are back and THIS time it's personal in this laugh-out-loud, middle-grade graphic novel series with ATTITUDE that's just right for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Real Friends, and anyone who loves (or hates!) unicorns!

The last time Pacey Packer was in Rundalyn, the world of unicorns, she sliced the horn off of Arkane, the Evil Apha Unicorn, and took away his power. KI-AHHHH! TAKE THAT BAD GUYS! Now the unicorns and other creatures under Arkane's rule call her . . . THE HORN SLAYER!

Pacey may be a LEGEND in the world of unicorns, but she didn't finish the job. The statue children in Rundalyn still need to be freed. And back in the human realm, she's still stuck walking dogs and babysitting her little sister-not to mention dealing with Slasher, the world's grumpiest stuffed unicorn. (Hmmph! Guess some people can't deal with being a sidekick!).

Rundalyn needs a hero though and it's up to Pacey to go back and finish what she started. With Slasher's help, can she use the power of the unicorn horn to rescue the statue kids and escape the fury of the Great (but seriously horn-less and now SERIOUSLY mad at her) Arkane?!
ISBN:
9781984850584
9781984850584
Category:
General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Hardback
Publication Date:
01-06-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
217.42x147.57x17.78mm
Weight:
0.5kg

This title is in stock with our US supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker 2: Horn Slayer.