Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
Pretty Guilty Women

Pretty Guilty Women 1

The Twisty, Most Addictive Thriller from the USA Today Bestselling Author

by Gina LaManna
Paperback
Publication Date: 24/09/2019
4/5 Rating 1 Reviews
RRP  $32.99 $30.75

Why would four women confess to the same murder? Only they know the answer - and they're not telling. A sharp, twisty and utterly addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Liv Constantine.

You are cordially invited to the wedding of the year, at the famously luxurious Serenity Spa & Resort on the Californian coast...

Ginger is an overworked, under-pampered mother of three who's barely holding the family together when she learns a secret about her daughter that could ruin everything.

Lulu is a wealthy retiree with four ex-husbands, and a fifth on the way.

Emily harbours a dark secret, which she's become expert at forgetting with the help of a bottle of wine.

Kate is a powerhouse lawyer with her life in order - except for one little problem that won't go away.

Only twenty-four hours later a man is found murdered.

All Detective Ramone knows for certain is that these four women sit calmly across from him, offering four very different confessions, each insisting they acted alone.

Why would they confess to the same crime? Only they know the answer - and they're not telling.
ISBN:
9780751576696
9780751576696
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
24-09-2019
Language:
English
Publisher:
Little, Brown Book Group Limited
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Dimensions (mm):
234x153x29mm
Weight:
0.3kg
Gina LaManna

Originally from St Paul, Minnesota, Gina LaManna has also called Italy and Los Angeles home. After studying numbers and equations in college, she realised multiple choice tests were 'just not for her' and began writing books instead. She has previously self-published cosy mysteries and hit the USA Today list twice.

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 7-10 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro 2 working days

NSW Metro 2 working days 

NSW Rural 2-3 working days

NSW Remote 2-5 working days

NT Metro 3-6 working days

NT Remote 4-10 working days

QLD Metro 2-4 working days

QLD Rural 2-5 working days

QLD Remote 2-7 working days

SA Metro 2-5 working days

SA Rural 3-6 working days

SA Remote 3-7 working days

TAS Metro 3-6 working days

TAS Rural 3-6 working days

VIC Metro 2-3 working days

VIC Rural 2-4 working days

VIC Remote 2-5 working days

WA Metro 3-6 working days

WA Rural 4-8 working days

WA Remote 4-12 working days

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4 / 5 (1 Ratings)
  • the best fun i've had

    by on

    This book whilst being on of the most generic books (by borrowing every trope you can think of), was engaging from beginning till end. The ending was satisfying [enough] and i highly stand by this book. I will definitely be keeping my eyes on any other books done by this author! At the end of the day, good writing should be enough for you to like a story, and Gina is definitely impeccable with her writing.