Free Shipping on Order Over $80
AfterPay Available
Red Red

Red Red

A Story of the Future

by Maryam Abolfazli
Paperback
Publication Date: 13/10/2020
RRP  $18.69 $17.95
For fans of Margaret Atwood, RED RED is a fast-moving novel that anticipates our future.Like half of the United States, Athena is on a mission to prevent the country from being ripped apart by its manic president, who is calling for secession and has the power to tear the country in two. But Athena's mission is also intensely personal: she's known the president since childhood, she understands from personal experience the damage he can inflict and she knows how to destroy him.But Athena also has a duty to protect her child, who happens to be the granddaughter of the president. When the president threatens to take her daughter away if she derails his secession plans, it's up to Athena to figure out how to protect both her child and the country. If the president wins at his secession game, the country will slip into a chaos it may never return from. But if she doesn't give the president what he wants, she may not be able to protect her daughter. Athena faces an impossible choice -- but she has to choose.
ISBN:
9781735763507
9781735763507
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
13-10-2020
Publisher:
Jorat
Country of origin:
United States

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Red Red.