Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Stink And The Attack Of The Slime Mould

Stink And The Attack Of The Slime Mould

by Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds
Paperback
Publication Date: 01/11/2016
RRP  $25.25 $24.95

The tenth book in the internationally popular series about Judy Moody's little brother has a scientific focus, as Stink grows his own icky, sticky slime mould.

From international bestselling author Megan McDonald comes the tenth book in the series about Judy Moody's little "bother", Stink. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Kes Gray, this blobby, globby tale is sure to have readers squirming and giggling all at once.

What looks like dog vomit, smells like a corpse flower and stars in one of the scariest movies Stink Moody has ever seen? Is it the Blob? The Glob? Son of Glob? No, it's ... slime mould!

Stink may be a super science geek, but even Dr Stinkelstein is feeling freaked out about having a slime mould living and growing in his very own room.

Vintage horror flicks meet classic Star Trek episodes as a wary Stink (with some help from Dr Judy Moody) comes to know and love an unusual new pet in a hilarious adventure that sneaks in factoids and comics at each chapter's end.

ISBN:
9781406368147
9781406368147
Category:
Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
01-11-2016
Publisher:
Walker Books Ltd
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
144
Dimensions (mm):
186x136x12mm
Weight:
0.12kg
Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series.

She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories, two books about Ant and Honey Bee, and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California.

Peter H. Reynolds

Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Judy Moody and Stink books and the author-illustrator of The Dot, Ish, Sky Color, So Few of Me, The North Star, Rose's Garden, The Smallest Gift of Christmas, and Playing from the Heart. Born in Canada, he now lives in Dedham, Massachusetts.

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 15 working days of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Stink And The Attack Of The Slime Mould.