The 100 Society

The 100 Society

by Carla Spradbery

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 28/10/2014

13%
OFF
RRP  $15.99 $13.89
For sixth-form student Grace Becker, The 100 Society is more than just a game; it's an obsession. Having convinced her five friends at Clifton Academy to see it through to the end, Grace will stop at nothing to carry out the rules of the game: tagging 100 locations around the city. With each step closer to the 100-mark they get, the higher the stakes become. But when the group catches the attention of a menacing stalker - the Reaper - he seems intent on exposing their illegal game, tormenting Grace with anonymous threats and branding their dormitory doors with his ominous tag.
As the once tight-knit group slowly unravels, torn apart by doubt and the death of a student, they no longer know who to trust.
With time running out, Grace must unmask the Reaper before he destroys everything she cares about for ever...

With its mix of horror and mystery The 100 Society is perfect for fans of Point Horror and James Dawson.

'A pleasingly dark teen thriller with fun, fresh characters. Spradbery is a debut author to watch.' James Dawson
ISBN:
9781444920086
Category:
Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
28-10-2014
Language:
English
Publisher:
Hachette Children's Group
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
320
Dimensions (mm):
198x191x25mm
Weight:
0.24kg

On order from our local supplier to our Sydney distribution centre.

Once received we make sure it is in perfect condition and then send it to you via the Australia Post eParcel service, which includes online tracking.

You can expect to receive your order in 7 to 10 working days for most Australian capitals, however, please check below to see indicative delivery timeframes for your area. Please allow extra time during peak holiday periods.

Delivered to:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The 100 Society.