The Other Wife

The Other Wife

A Sweeping Historical Romantic Drama Tinged with Obsession and Suspense

by Juliet Bell

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 27/02/2019

  $27.99
Don't miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.

Pre-order now!

Readers LOVE Juliet Bell:

'I want to buy a copy for every book lover I know!'

'A fantastically absorbing read'

'It is gripping and dark and an absolute triumph!!'

'Brilliantly done. Can't wait for the next book!'

'I would thoroughly recommend this book and have no hesitation in awarding it the richly deserved 5 stars.'

'Edgy and compelling update of a classic'
ISBN:
9780008323011
9780008323011
Category:
Historical romance
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
27-02-2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x21mm
Weight:
0.23kg

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Other Wife.