The Other Wife

The Other Wife

A Sweeping Historical Romantic Drama Tinged with Obsession and Suspense

by Juliet Bell

Paperback Publication Date: 24/01/2019

  $27.99
Don't miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.

Pre-order now!

Readers LOVE Juliet Bell:

`I want to buy a copy for every book lover I know!'

`A fantastically absorbing read'

`It is gripping and dark and an absolute triumph!!'

`Brilliantly done. Can't wait for the next book!'

`I would thoroughly recommend this book and have no hesitation in awarding it the richly deserved 5 stars.'

`Edgy and compelling update of a classic'
ISBN:
9780008323011
Category:
Historical romance
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
24-01-2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
198x129mm
Weight:
0.23kg

This title is available for purchase now and it will ship from our US supplier on the release date or shortly after.

Once received at our Sydney distribution centre we make sure it is in perfect condition and then send it to you via the Australia Post eParcel service, which includes online tracking.

You can expect to receive your order in 10 to 15 working days after publication for most Australian capitals, however, please check below to see delivery timeframes for your area.

Delivered to:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Other Wife.