The Other Wife

The Other Wife

A Sweeping Historical Romantic Drama Tinged with Obsession and Suspense

by Juliet Bell

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 25/02/2019

17%
OFF
RRP  $27.99 $23.25
    Please Note: We will source your item through a special order.  Please allow up to 8-14 weeks for delivery.
Don't miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.

Pre-order now!

Readers LOVE Juliet Bell:

`I want to buy a copy for every book lover I know!'

`A fantastically absorbing read'

`It is gripping and dark and an absolute triumph!!'

`Brilliantly done. Can't wait for the next book!'

`I would thoroughly recommend this book and have no hesitation in awarding it the richly deserved 5 stars.'

`Edgy and compelling update of a classic'
ISBN:
9780008323011
9780008323011
Category:
Historical romance
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
25-02-2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x21mm
Weight:
0.23kg

Our Australian supplier has this title on order. You can place a backorder for this title now and we will ship it to you when it becomes available. 

While we are unable to provide a delivery estimate, most backorders will be delivered within 8-14 weeks. If we are informed by our supplier that the title is no longer available during this time, we will cancel and refund you for this item. Likewise, if no delivery estimate has been provided within 12 weeks, we will contact our supplier for an update. If there is still no delivery estimate we will then cancel the item and provided you with a refund.

If we are able to secure you a copy of the title, our supplier will send it to our Sydney warehouse. Once received we make sure it is in perfect condition and then send it to you via the Australia Post eParcel service, which includes online tracking. You will receive a shipping notice from us when this occurs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Other Wife.