The Other Wife

The Other Wife

A Sweeping Historical Romantic Drama Tinged with Obsession and Suspense

by Juliet Bell

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 27/02/2019

  $27.99
Don't miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.

Pre-order now!

Readers LOVE Juliet Bell:

`I want to buy a copy for every book lover I know!'

`A fantastically absorbing read'

`It is gripping and dark and an absolute triumph!!'

`Brilliantly done. Can't wait for the next book!'

`I would thoroughly recommend this book and have no hesitation in awarding it the richly deserved 5 stars.'

`Edgy and compelling update of a classic'
ISBN:
9780008323011
Category:
Historical romance
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
27-02-2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x21mm
Weight:
0.23kg

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Other Wife.