NEED IT BY CHRISTMAS?
The Other Wife

The Other Wife

A Sweeping Historical Romantic Drama Tinged with Obsession and Suspense

by Juliet Bell

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 25/02/2019

RRP  $27.99 $26.25
Don't miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.

Pre-order now!

Readers LOVE Juliet Bell:

'I want to buy a copy for every book lover I know!'

'A fantastically absorbing read'

'It is gripping and dark and an absolute triumph!!'

'Brilliantly done. Can't wait for the next book!'

'I would thoroughly recommend this book and have no hesitation in awarding it the richly deserved 5 stars.'

'Edgy and compelling update of a classic'
ISBN:
9780008323011
9780008323011
Category:
Historical romance
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
25-02-2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x21mm
Weight:
0.23kg

Due to longer than standard delivery times at this time of year, we cannot guarantee that this item will arrive by Christmas.

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 2-3 weeks of you placing order. An overall delivery estimate to you, (arrival time to A&R + delivery via post to your address) can be found below.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item, including the 1-2 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
Please add one week to the above time due to the busy holiday season.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Other Wife.