Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
The Other Wife

The Other Wife

A Sweeping Historical Romantic Drama Tinged with Obsession and Suspense

by Juliet Bell

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 25/02/2019

RRP  $27.99 $26.95
Don't miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.

Pre-order now!

Readers LOVE Juliet Bell:

'I want to buy a copy for every book lover I know!'

'A fantastically absorbing read'

'It is gripping and dark and an absolute triumph!!'

'Brilliantly done. Can't wait for the next book!'

'I would thoroughly recommend this book and have no hesitation in awarding it the richly deserved 5 stars.'

'Edgy and compelling update of a classic'
ISBN:
9780008323011
9780008323011
Category:
Historical Romance
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
25-02-2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x21mm
Weight:
0.23kg

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 15 working days of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Other Wife.