The Six Sacred Stones

The Six Sacred Stones

A Jack West Jr. : Novel 2

by Matthew Reilly

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 01/11/2012

12%
OFF
RRP  $14.99 $13.25

The no. 1 bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist and author of the Scarecrow series

Book 2 in the Jack West Series - sequel to Seven Ancient Wonders

A mysterious ceremony at a hidden location has unlocked a catastrophic countdown to world annihilation. Now, to save the world, supersoldier Jack West Jr and his loyal team of adventurers must find and rebuild a legendary device known as 'the Machine'.

The only clues to locating this Machine are held within the fabled Six Sacred Stones, which are scattered around the globe. But Jack and his team are not the only ones seeking the Stones, there are other players involved who don't want to see the world saved at all...

Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

"The wildly imaginative Reilly has taken inspiration from comics, video games, thrillers and Code-style puzzle novels to create this rocket-fueled sequel" Publishers Weekly

"Get ready for a wild ride" Daily Telegraph

"Whisking you through wave after wave of nonstop action on a cloud of exuberant improbabilities...it's a blast." Booklist

ISBN:
9781742611785
9781742611785
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
01-11-2012
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan Australia
Country of origin:
Australia
Pages:
576
Dimensions (mm):
199x131x38mm
Weight:
0.44kg
Matthew Reilly

Matthew Reilly is the internationally bestselling author of the Scarecrow novels: Ice Station, Area 7, Scarecrow, Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves and the novella Hell Island; the Jack West novels: Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors; the standalone novels Contest, Temple, Hover Car Racer, The Tournament, The Great Zoo of China and Troll Mountain.

His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales of over 7 million copies.

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 1-2 weeks of you placing order. An overall delivery estimate to you, (arrival time to A&R + delivery via post to your address) can be found below.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item, including the 1-2 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Six Sacred Stones.