Free Shipping on Order Over $90
AfterPay Available
The To-Do List and Other Debacles

The To-Do List and Other Debacles

by Amy Jones
Paperback
Publication Date: 18/03/2021
RRP  $26.95 $26.75

A madcap tale of love and friendship - and weight loss and anti-depressants - and a million to-do lists from Amy Jones, acclaimed writer at The Pool, perfect for fans of The Wrong Knickers and Everything I Know About Love.

One of the Independent's top ten millennial memoirs of 2019

How not to be good? Let me list the ways.

Are you a woman? Do you make to-do lists to stop you losing your mind? Have you ever cried in the toilets at work, had a meltdown in the supermarket, or gone off the rails at a hen party?

And have you ever been saved from any of the above by your truly brilliant friends?

If you've answered 'yes' to any of these questions, then this is the book for you. A moving, funny and brutally honest memoir of one woman's millennial misadventures, The To-Do List and Other Debacles follows Amy Jones on her journeys through friendship, marriage and mental health disasters in a story that's as relatable as it is riotous.
ISBN:
9781529103434
9781529103434
Category:
Humour
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
18-03-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
336
Dimensions (mm):
199x128x20mm
Weight:
0.23kg

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 15 working days of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The To-Do List and Other Debacles.