Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
The Woman Inside

The Woman Inside

by E. G. Scott
Paperback
Publication Date: 08/08/2019
22%
OFF
RRP  $19.99 $15.75

Sold in 10 territories, TV rights snapped up by the academy award-winning production company behind the adaptation of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects. The Woman Inside is an ambitious, audacious thriller with a Shakespearean twist that promises to be a reader favourite.

For better, for worse...marriage is a dangerous game.

Rebecca didn't know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own. Their demons drew them together with an irresistible magnetism. But twenty years later, Paul and Rebecca are on the brink of collapse as the damage and secrets that ignited their love begin to consume their marriage.

When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing in quick succession, Rebecca discovers Paul's elaborate plan to build a new life without her. And though Rebecca is spiralling out of control, it doesn't stop her hatching a devastating plan of her own to get revenge... they did make a promise to each other, after all. Til death do us part.

With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best books in the genre, The Woman Inside is the unmissable thriller of 2019.

Perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us, and TV shows Big Little Lies and The Affair.

ISBN:
9781409185345
9781409185345
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
08-08-2019
Publisher:
Orion Publishing Co
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
336
Dimensions (mm):
196x128x32mm
Weight:
0.24kg
E. G. Scott

E. G. Scott is a pseudonym for two NYC-based writers, one a publishing professional and one a screenwriter.

This item is In Stock in our Sydney warehouse and typically sent from our warehouse within 2 - 3 working days.

Once sent we will send you a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

 

Express Post is available if ALL items in your Shopping Cart are listed as 'In Stock'.

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Woman Inside.