Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Token Huntress

Token Huntress

by Kia Carrington-Russell
Paperback
Publication Date: 15/03/2018
RRP  $19.79 $18.95

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Sarah J. Maas, this first book in a tainted and action-packed new series is impossible to put down

Esmore is one of the best; a Token in her Hunter Guild. After leading her team into the rubble remains of San Francisco and into an ambush, Esmore admitted her own sacrifice and defeat to protect her people.

Esmore went from being Token Huntress and leading her team to a life captured and hidden within the Vampire Council by a Vampire, Chase who claimed that she was his familiar.

In the year of 2,341, Esmore fights for her survival and the goal to maintain humanity from being entirely destroyed by the vampires who overpowered them those many years ago.

Dark. Romantic. Dangerous. Action Packed. Your tainted obsession starts today....

ISBN:
9780648337041
9780648337041
Category:
Romance
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
15-03-2018
Language:
English
Publisher:
Crystal Publishing
Country of origin:
Australia
Dimensions (mm):
228.6x152.4x12.75mm
Weight:
0.33kg

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Token Huntress.