A Black Deeper Than Death

A Black Deeper Than Death

by M.E. Purfield

Publication Date: 12/12/2015


Miki Radicci is not your average sixteen-year-old city girl. She's emancipated from her grifter parents, a flavor of the month in the art world, and a psychic.

When she witnesses a murder of a young college girl not only does she grab the attention of the police, but also the killer.

To save her life as well as her family, Miki delves into the victim's past and follows a trail that leads her into a dark world of underground molding and low-level criminals.

Book 1: A Black Deeper than Death

Book 2: In a Blackened Sky Where Dreams Collide

Book 3: Blood Like Cherry Ice

Book 4: Surly Girly

Book 5: Bawling Sugar Soul

Book 6: A Girl Close to Death

Book 7: Heart on the Devil's Sleeve

Book 8: Sinking Stones in the Sky

Book 9: The Ghost and the Stream

Book 10: Expressway Thru the Skull

Book 11: Hacker's Moon

Publication Date:
Trash Books

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review A Black Deeper Than Death.