Bombshells Series Boxed Set, Books 1-3

Bombshells Series Boxed Set, Books 1-3

by Nicola Marsh

Publication Date: 11/09/2017


Hot men, cool women, scorching secrets!
Welcome to the dazzle of Burlesque Bombshells, the premier dance venue in Vegas where romance and sizzle are guaranteed.

In BEFORE, Sexy Aussie chef Jack McVeigh meets shy Jess Harper in Australia and soon the outback heat isn't the only thing hotting up.
In BRASH, a decade later, the star-crossed lovers are reunited in Vegas and this time Jess isn't taking no for an answer.
In BLUSH, Jess's brother Reid shuns a life in politics for Adele, the dance club's accountant. But she has a past and a secret that may tear them apart...

Adult & contemporary romance
Publication Date:
Nicola Marsh
Nicola Marsh

Nicola Marsh has always had a passion for reading and writing. As a youngster, she devoured books when she should've been sleeping, and relished keeping a not-so-secret daily diary. These days, when she's not enjoying life with her husband and sons in her fabulous home city of Melbourne, she's busily creating the romances she loves in her dream job.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Bombshells Series Boxed Set.

You can find this item in: