Dare To Stay: The Sons of Steel Row 2

Dare To Stay: The Sons of Steel Row 2

by Jen McLaughlin

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 02/08/2016

  $4.99

Dare To Stay is the second exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series. Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where one gang of criminals knows just how being bad can be so good...


Bruised and bloodied on Boston's mean streets, Chris O'Brien is desperate to live after barely escaping a hit placed on him. Needing a safe haven, he finds himself at the home of a girl from his childhood, Molly Lachlan, before he has fully considered what it would mean to involve her in his mess.


Allowing Chris inside her home, means letting him - and danger - into her life, but Molly can't bring herself to turn him away. It's not just his bad boy charm she finds irresistible - it's the soulfulness and sorrow that she's never seen before. And, despite the heart-stopping risk that comes with helping him, she hopes against all reason that he'll stay...


The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense. Follow the exploits of the Sons of Steel Row in Dare To Run and Dare To Stay.

ISBN:
9781472234841
9781472234841
Category:
Adult & contemporary romance
Format:
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
02-08-2016
Language:
English
Publisher:
Headline
Jen McLaughlin

JEN McLAUGHLIN is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author. She was mentioned in Forbes alongside E. L. James as one of the breakout independent authors to dominate the bestseller lists.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Dare To Stay: The Sons of Steel Row 2.