De Novo Syndrome

De Novo Syndrome

by David Mark Brown and Jim Buckner
Epub (Adobe), Epub (Kobo)
Publication Date: 15/04/2013
  $3.98

For fans of Jim Butcher (The Dresden Files, Harry Dresden books), for fans of Ernest Cline, John Scalzi, Pierce Brown, science fiction, steampunk, thrillers, and science fiction adventure.


DESERT GODS (Book Two of the DMB Files) is also available!


REVIEWERS SAY:
“A fast paced science fiction thriller”
“non-stop action”
“an action fueled romp”


DE NOVO SYNDROME (DMB FILES BOOK ONE)
BY JIM BUCKNER & DAVID MARK BROWN
When Jim Buckner's daughter is kidnapped, his obsession shifts from discovering the lost genetic sequence for awakening human immortality to discovering who took her and how to get her back.


Now available: DESERT GODS, Book Two of the DMB Files

ISBN:
9781624820434
9781624820434
Category:
Science fiction
Format:
Epub (Adobe), Epub (Kobo)
Publication Date:
15-04-2013
Language:
English
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review De Novo Syndrome.