Edith Nesbit: The complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics)

Edith Nesbit: The complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics)

by Golden Deer Classics and Edith Nesbit

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 01/05/2017


This book, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure! The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work. This book contains the following works arranged by Publication Date John Charrington's Wedding Man-Size in Marble The Ebony Frame The Mystery of the Semi-Detached In Homespun The Dragon Tamers The Book of Dragons The Wouldbegoods The Story of the Treasure Seekers Five Children and It The Phoenix and the Carpet The Power of Darkness The Story of the Amulet The Incomplete Amorist The Railway Children The Enchanted Castle The Magic City The Magic World Wet Magic In the Dark

Classic fiction
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
Oregan Publishing
Edith Nesbit

Edith Nesbit was an English author and poet who was born in 1858.

As well as writing for children, she wrote poems, plays and was also a political activist and co-founded the Fabian Society.

Her most famous works are The Railway Children and Five Children and It.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Edith Nesbit: The complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics).

You can find this item in: